Subscribe to our newsletter.

Product Catalogue
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

Survival Squad - Out of Bounds

(Code: 104534)

Email to a Friend
Add to Favorites
£ 2.99($ 3.64) ex tax
Add to Cart
Survival Squad - Out of Bounds
Product Description
The Tiger Patrol are on an expedition on the desolate moors when a new member runs off. Now they're all in trouble completely lost, exposed to the elements, and with no way to contact anyone for help! But when the going gets tough, the tough get going. This is where their training kicks in. Do they really have what it takes to survive out in the wild? Well they're not called the Survival Squad for nothing!

The first gripping tale in a series packed with action, adventure and survival tips a must for fans of Bear Grylls and Ray Mears.

Product Information
With a forward by Bear Grylls. Tiger Patrol is a team of intrepid Scouts who look out for each other no matter what challenge they face.

The Survival Squad books are written by Jonathan Rock who joined Scouts at the age of 10 years old and has been a member ever since.

Product Specification
Type: Paperback
Copyright © 2014 - World Scout Shop Limited, A wholly owned subsidiary of The Scout Association World Scout Shop Limited, 75 Marlborough Road, Lancing Business Park, Lancing, West Sussex. BN15 8UG Company Registration Number 07767748 VAT Registration Number 872854682